Northshore Area Board of REALTORS® Member | Mortgage Calculator Available | Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Distinctive REAL ESTATE, Inc.

(985) 214-4788

Request an Appointment

Agents


Agents

Our real estate agents in Slidell, Louisiana, are dedicated to simplifying the process of selling or renting for stress-free transactions. We not only prepare the contracts, but also mediate real estate negotiating between the buyer and seller. Depend on Distinctive REAL ESTATE, Inc. to fulfill your requests promptly.

Contact Information:

Colleen Dixon
Colleen Dixon

Coleen@Distinctiveslidell.com
 
Mike Brister
Mike Brister

Mike@Distinctiveslidell.com
 
Matt Wood
Matt Wood

Matt@Distinctiveslidell.com
 
Kristie Tousinau
Kristie Tousinau
Kristie@Distinctiveslidell.com
 
Michelle Cook
Michelle Cook
Michelle@Distinctiveslidell.com
 
Christie Nichols
Cristie Nichols
Cristie@Distinctiveslidell.com

Steve Dixon
Steve@Distinctiveslidell.com